Subscribe our mailing list to get the update to your email


Dr APJ Abdul Kalam Served as the 11th President of India from 2002 to 2007.
Dr Bharat Karnad is a research Professor in national security studies at the centre for policy research
Dr Apathukatha Sivathanu Pillai is a distinguished Scientist, and the recently retired Chief Controller R&D, DRDO and CE & MD of Brahmos Aeroscape - the Highly Acclaimed Indo- Russian
Col Harjeet Singh took early retirement from the Army in 1998 after a tenure as Instructor at the Defence Services Staff College,
Maj Gen (Retd) G D Bakshi SM, VSM is the quintessential Scholar- Warrior. He is one of the most combat experienced officers of the Indian Army.
Dr Vijay Sakuja is Visiting Senior Research Fellow at the Institute of South East Asian Studies (ISEAS), Singapore.
P D T Achary is a former Secretary General of Lok Sabha. He spent forty years in the service of parliament.
Prof. Srikanth Kondapalli is Professor in Chinese Studies and Chairman of Centre for East Asian Studies at Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi.
Amb Ranjit Singh Kalha has held the important posts of Joint Secretary (Americas) and (East Asia) dealing with China and Japan.
Wilson John is a vice president with the Observer Research Foundation. His areas of research include Pakistan, India's neighbourhood policy and terrorism.
Prof. Dennis Rumley is currently Professor of Indian Ocean Studies, Distinguished Research Fellow, Curtin University, Western Australia.
Dr. O. C. Handa is a well-known connoisseur of art and culture, especially of the Himalayan region. Having been in the field now for more than half a century,


Shri Kalraj Mishra, Hon'ble Union Minister, Ministry of MSME, Government of India, honored Mr. Arya by giving him the award in the 'Small Scale' category for 'Outstanding Performance in Defence and Security Publication'.